This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.8
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Paul
    sg
    8.8
    9 January 2018
    Comfortable stay
    Not many restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity. Hotel atmosphere leans to a business hotel.
    Got a free upgrade to one of their huge family room! Late check out was no problem. Pretty good wifi.
    Guillermo Biot
    es
    9.6
    19 December 2017
    Good place, great staff as usual in Myanmar
    Not so beautiful
    Great air con and tv channels. We fell ill and we had to spend a couple of days in the room so appreciated a lot both air con and tv.
    Marrissa
    sg
    5.4
    14 December 2017
    Disappointing.
    There were lizards in the room and the room was poorly lit. There was also a strange smell in the lift and in the room itself. This was more of a 1 star hotel than a 3 star hotel.
    The staff was friendly and approachable, and the breakfast selection was decent.
    Hung
    vn
    8.3
    7 December 2017
    More dishes for breakfast.
    Staff are friendly and warmly.
    quefactor
    id
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    Good-sized, clean and comfortable room, fair price
    Not sure if this was the greatest location
    Helpful staff, great breakfast, close to supermarket, restaurants and bakery.
    Samantha
    us
    7.9
    26 November 2017
    Pleasant Stay
    Everything was great!
    The staff was very helpful and kind. The owners were wonderful in helping set up our transportation to the bus station, and let us keep our luggage all day before our overnight bus to Bagan. The place was very clean and large. Wifi was great, and so was the air conditioning. Good value for the price.
    Klaus K
    at
    10
    21 November 2017
    Nothing
    Friendly staff. Perfect breakfast buffett. Helpfull manager. Clean and new. Best stay in Rangoon
    Michael
    de
    10
    19 November 2017
    NIce manager, good rooms
    Robi.F
    hr
    6.7
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    quefactor
    id
    8.8
    13 November 2017
    Excellent service, decent-sized room, but no extra pillow
    No extra pillow.
    Breakfast and level of service. Kind and helpful staff, also allowed very early check-in.
    Lilian
    sg
    8.3
    15 October 2017
    Clean, comfortable room and pleasant staff
    A little smell coming from drainage in toilet.
    Friendly and obliging staff. Their manager Me Tin is very nice.
    au
    10
    26 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marjan
    mk
    9.2
    13 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close