クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    ヤマアラシ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月30日

    とてもよかった

    部屋の設備は普通
    スタッフがみんな親切でまじめ。周囲に小さな食堂や路上店、市場などがたくさんあって、ローカルな雰囲気が楽しめるのが最高
    Andrew Chan Weng Kay
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月19日

    refreshing

    good hotel for relaxation.
    could make improvement on the wifi connection & speed. breakfast should have more choices of foods like local Myanmar foods.
    Barak
    ec

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月6日
    コメントはありません。
    John
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月3日

    Great value for money, great for families, excellent staff.

    The towels could be a little bit more luxurious. You have to climb about 8-9 steps to reach the elevator.
    The staff were extremely attentive and catered to our every request. They even provided the local food which we requested at breakfast. The room 301 was 40 sq m and so roomy! There was a separate dressing area, dining area, separate bath/shower, separate toilet and even have a small balcony. The bed was firm and the two separate air conditioners worked perfectly. The hotel was two minutes walk to the Super Market.
    Deepak
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月16日
    Very poor Wi-Fi, broken connection. Not much choice in break fast.
    Paul
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月9日

    Comfortable stay

    Not many restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity. Hotel atmosphere leans to a business hotel.
    Got a free upgrade to one of their huge family room! Late check out was no problem. Pretty good wifi.
    John
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月27日

    Very difficult to find a better value at a good location like this in Yangon.

    Manager was very solicitous of our needs. Staff very polite.
    Guillermo Biot
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月19日

    Good place, great staff as usual in Myanmar

    Not so beautiful
    Great air con and tv channels. We fell ill and we had to spend a couple of days in the room so appreciated a lot both air con and tv.
    Marrissa
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年12月14日

    Disappointing.

    There were lizards in the room and the room was poorly lit. There was also a strange smell in the lift and in the room itself. This was more of a 1 star hotel than a 3 star hotel.
    The staff was friendly and approachable, and the breakfast selection was decent.
    Hung
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月7日
    More dishes for breakfast.
    Staff are friendly and warmly.
    quefactor
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月30日

    Good-sized, clean and comfortable room, fair price

    Not sure if this was the greatest location
    Helpful staff, great breakfast, close to supermarket, restaurants and bakery.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Samantha
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年11月26日

    Pleasant Stay

    Everything was great!
    The staff was very helpful and kind. The owners were wonderful in helping set up our transportation to the bus station, and let us keep our luggage all day before our overnight bus to Bagan. The place was very clean and large. Wifi was great, and so was the air conditioning. Good value for the price.
    Klaus K
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月21日
    Nothing
    Friendly staff. Perfect breakfast buffett. Helpfull manager. Clean and new. Best stay in Rangoon
    Michael
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月19日
    NIce manager, good rooms
    Robi.F
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年11月19日
    コメントはありません。
    quefactor
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月13日

    Excellent service, decent-sized room, but no extra pillow

    No extra pillow.
    Breakfast and level of service. Kind and helpful staff, also allowed very early check-in.
    Joey
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Lilian
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月15日

    Clean, comfortable room and pleasant staff

    A little smell coming from drainage in toilet.
    Friendly and obliging staff. Their manager Me Tin is very nice.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月26日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...