より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.7 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.1
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.5
クチコミ
    Paul
    sg
    8.8
    2018年1月9日
    Comfortable stay
    Not many restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity. Hotel atmosphere leans to a business hotel.
    Got a free upgrade to one of their huge family room! Late check out was no problem. Pretty good wifi.
    Guillermo Biot
    es
    9.6
    2017年12月19日
    Good place, great staff as usual in Myanmar
    Not so beautiful
    Great air con and tv channels. We fell ill and we had to spend a couple of days in the room so appreciated a lot both air con and tv.
    Marrissa
    sg
    5.4
    2017年12月14日
    Disappointing.
    There were lizards in the room and the room was poorly lit. There was also a strange smell in the lift and in the room itself. This was more of a 1 star hotel than a 3 star hotel.
    The staff was friendly and approachable, and the breakfast selection was decent.
    Hung
    vn
    8.3
    2017年12月7日
    More dishes for breakfast.
    Staff are friendly and warmly.
    quefactor
    id
    8.8
    2017年11月30日
    Good-sized, clean and comfortable room, fair price
    Not sure if this was the greatest location
    Helpful staff, great breakfast, close to supermarket, restaurants and bakery.
    Samantha
    us
    7.9
    2017年11月26日
    Pleasant Stay
    Everything was great!
    The staff was very helpful and kind. The owners were wonderful in helping set up our transportation to the bus station, and let us keep our luggage all day before our overnight bus to Bagan. The place was very clean and large. Wifi was great, and so was the air conditioning. Good value for the price.
    Klaus K
    at
    10
    2017年11月21日
    Nothing
    Friendly staff. Perfect breakfast buffett. Helpfull manager. Clean and new. Best stay in Rangoon
    Michael
    de
    10
    2017年11月19日
    NIce manager, good rooms
    Robi.F
    hr
    6.7
    2017年11月19日
    コメントはありません。
    quefactor
    id
    8.8
    2017年11月13日
    Excellent service, decent-sized room, but no extra pillow
    No extra pillow.
    Breakfast and level of service. Kind and helpful staff, also allowed very early check-in.
    Lilian
    sg
    8.3
    2017年10月15日
    Clean, comfortable room and pleasant staff
    A little smell coming from drainage in toilet.
    Friendly and obliging staff. Their manager Me Tin is very nice.
    au
    10
    2017年9月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Marjan
    mk
    9.2
    2017年4月13日
    コメントはありません。